First Post

Hello,

My name is James Conron and I am pre-service secondary school teacher at Cape Breton University in Nova Scotia, Canada.

I am going to be starting my teaching practicum in January,  teaching 6 weeks of Grade 9 math at a junior high-school. After that, I will teach 9 weeks of math and technology at a high-school.

My main objective is to use this blog as a public space for reflection on my experiences.  In addition, I will also be posting  education-related articles, lesson plans, or anything else I would like to share.

I hope to learn a lot and have a lot of fun, and even better, I hope someday this blog may be useful to other teachers or even students.  I appreciate any feedback and discussion!

About James C.

A pre-service teacher about to start his first teaching practicum.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

