Back In Black. Or at least back. Maybe.

Well well,

I have certainly neglected this blog over the last couple months. I just didn’t have very much to write about it. With my official graduation coming up in less than two weeks, unfortunately, I do not have a full-time job yet. My current plan right now is to finish out my current non-teaching related work contract, which is the end of December, and then make a move to Western Canada and try my hand at supply teaching until something more permanent comes up. Everything is open right now.

In the meantime, I still follow education-related blogs and articles. I also occasionally crack open my math books and do some reading or work through some problem sets. Something I’m considering is using this blog to write more math and technology stuff not directly related to teaching.

About James C.

A pre-service teacher about to start his first teaching practicum.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

