Cobwebs blowing around in here

It has been a ridiculously long time since I’ve wrote anything here. It’s not because I’ve given up writing, it’s because I haven’t been in the teaching game…until now. I’m in a new city, new province, and just started on the sub-list for two different school boards. I had my first sub day today, teaching elementary/jr. high gym!  I also have a couple lined up more later in the week.

I’ll have lots to write about, but right now I have to go get another pair of spandex for my other classes tomorrow.

globogymguy

Just kidding!

About James C.

A pre-service teacher about to start his first teaching practicum.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

